National Office Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY
# Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
1 Robert S. Johns Executive Director rsjohns@ndaonline.org 202 588 1697 202 588 1244
2 LaVette C. Henderson, CMP Manager, Meetings and Conferences lhenderson@ndaonline.org 202 588 1697 202 588 1244
3 William Woods Director of Fund Development bwoods@ndaonline.org 770 505 2345 202 588 1244
4 Cynthia Graddy, CMP Meeting Planner cgraddy@ndaonline.org 202-588-1697 202-588-1244
5 Edward Scott III Project Coordinator escott@ndaonline.org 202-588-1697 202-588-1244
 

CONSULTANT DIRECTORY

# Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
1 Hazel J. Harper, DDS Corporate Round Table Consultant hjharperdds@ndaonline.org 202 291 6500 202 588 1244
2 Kitty L. Gaines, MBPA Corporate Relations Coordinator kgaines@ndaonline.org 202 588 1697 202 588 1244