National Office Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY
# Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
1 Nathan Fletcher, DDS Interim Executive Director execdir@ndaonline.org 202-588-1697 202-588-1244
2 LaVette C. Henderson, CMP Director, Meetings & Operations lhenderson@ndaonline.org 202-588-1697 202-588-1244
3 William Woods Director of Fund Development bwoods@ndaonline.org 770-505-2345 202-588-1244
4 Cynthia Graddy, CMP Meeting Planner cgraddy@ndaonline.org 202-588-1697 202-588-1244
5 Tanya Morris Executive & Meeting Coordinator tmorris@ndaonline.org 202-588-1697 202-588-1244

CONSULTANT DIRECTORY

# Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
1 Hazel J. Harper, DDS Corporate Round Table Consultant hjharperdds@ndaonline.org 202-291-6500 202-588-1244
2 Kitty L. Gaines, MBPA Corporate Relations Coordinator kgaines@ndaonline.org 202-588-1697 202-588-1244
3  Nicole Cranston, DDS  Special Project Assistant  ncranston@ndaonline.org  202-588-1697  202-588-1244