Bay State Dental Society

Dr. Larry Dunham

14 Concord Ave, Suite 101

Cambridge, MA 02138

lgdunham@bu.edu

 

Commonwealth Dental Society

Dr. Dorita Newsome-Dobbins
349 E. Northfield Ave, Suite 206
Livingston, NJ 07039
doctordnd@aol.com

 

Greater Metro NY Dental Society

Dr. Tricia Quartey

50 West 97th Street, Suite 1C

NY, NY 10025

drquartey@gmail.com

 

New Era Dental Society

Dr. Allen Champion

909 walnut St. Suite 300

Philadelphia, PA 19107

allen.champion@jefferson.edu

Columbus Association of Dentists

Dr. Sacheen Garrison

1040 Herritage Street

Blacklick, OH 43004

sachgarris@yahoo.com

 

Forest City Dental Society

Dr. Lucia Johnson

5260 Warrensville Center Road

Maple Heights, OH 44137

vipsmilesinc@gmail.com

 

Indiana Dental Society

Dr. Wayne Walker

5001 South Hanna Street

Fort Wayne, IN 46806

wwalkerdds@aol.com

 

Indianapolis Component of NDA

Dr. Stephen Towns

508 Indiana Avenue

Indianapolis, IN 46202

sbtowns@aol.com

 

Kentucky Dental Society

Dr. Kwane Watson

15012 Bircham Road

Louisville, KY 40245

kwane@kare.mobi

 

Lincoln Dental Society

Dr. Sheila Brown

158 South Wabash Ave Ste. 250

Chicago, IL 60605

srbdent@msn.com

 

Wolverine Dental Society

Dr. Darrell Williams

15344 W. McNichols

Detroit, MI 48235

wolverinedentalsociety@gmail.com

AJ Williams Dental Study Club

Dr. Nikki Jones

10125 Hickorywood Hill Avenue

Hunterville, NC 28078

Trinitydds@aol.com

 

Maryland Dental Society

Dr. Tamara Dulan

200 East 33rd Street, Ste 284

Baltimore, MD 21218

tamaradulan@yahoo.com

 

Old Dominion Dental Society

Dr. Lori Wilson

2238 W. Todds Lane

Hampton, VA 23666

drlori4@gmail.com

 

Old North State Dental Society

Dr. Eric Sadler

413 Westbourne Ct

Kernersville, NC 27284

esadlerdds@gmail.com

 

Palmetto Medical, Dental and Pharmaceutical Assn

Dr. Ruges Stockton

123 Woodgreen Drive

Muldin,SC 29662

rstock302@aol.com

 

Robert T. Freeman Dental Society

Dr. Cheryle Baptiste

1010 Quincy Street NE

Washington, DC 20017

c.baptistedds@gmail.com

Alabama Dental Society

Dr. John Springer

408 10th Ave W.

Birmingham, AL 35204

bbmc11@aol.com

 

Capital City Dental Association – LA

Dr. Kredenna Beverly

2314 Waymouth Drive #B

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

kredennab@hotmail.com

 

Capital City Dental Society – TN

Dr. Garnet Jack

1217 Highland hills drive

LaVergne, TN 37086

gandljack@yahoo.com

 

Dade County Dental Society

Dr. John Nelson

8878 NW 7th Ave

Miami, FL 33150

dadecountydentalsociety@gmail.com

 

Georgia Dental Society

Dr. Daniel West

2256 Northlake Pkwy Suite 215,

Tucker, GA 30044

Drwest@drwestperio.com

 

Mississippi Dental Society

Ms. Denita Wells

PO Box 55613

Jackson, MS 39296

Ldwells29@bellsouth.net

 

New Orleans Dental Society

Dr. Stephen Brisco

1623 Mirabeau Ave

New Orleans, LA 70122

stephenbrisco@hotmail.com

 

North Georgia Dental Society

Dr. Aundrea Eady

2485 Park Central Blvd #3

Decatur, GA 30035

Aundreav.eady@gmail.com

 

Pan Tennessee Dental Association

Dr. Darryl K. Jones

4646 Poplar Ave Suite #514

Memphis, TN 38117

drjones1979@yahoo.com

 

Pelican State Dental Association

Dr. Kredenna Beverly

2314 Weymouth Drive #B

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

kredennab@hotmail.com

 

Shelby (County) Dental Society

Dr. Ashley Williams

4520 Elvis Presley Blvd

Memphis, TN 38116

delta.eta01@gmail.com

 

Sunshine State Dental Association

Dr. Brent Sears

10365 Hood Road S #102

Jacksonville, FL 32257

bsearsdmd@comcast.net

Arkansas Medical Dental & Pharmaceutical Assn

Dr. Lanita White

PO Box 55104

Little Rock, AR 72215

amdpa@sbcglobal.net

 

Charles A. George Dental Society

Dr. David Emmers

6962 Bellfort Street

Houston, TX 77087

demmers424@aol.com

 

E.H. Givens Dental Society

Dr. Devon Harris

7333 E. Hwy 290

Austin, TX 78723

Djharris44@gmail.com

 

Gulf State Dental Association  

Dr. Joesph Willie

9660 Hill Croft Ave. Ste 204

Houston, TX 77096

jwillieii@aol.com

 

Heart of America Dental Association

Dr. Tanya Marie Gibson

P.O. Box 413725

Kansas City, MO 64141

gibsontm@umkc.edu

 

Mound City Dental Society

Dr. Kirk Quigless

8083 Manchester Rd

St. Louis, MO 63144

quiglessinnovations@gmail.com

Angel City Dental Society, Inc.

Dr. William Faulkner

PO Box 91553

Los Angeles, CA 90009

angelcitydentalsociety@gmail.com

 

Greater Bay Area Dental Society

Dr. William Hoskins

601 Scott Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

whe2435@sbcglobal.net

 

Sacramento Chapter of the NDA

Dr. Glenn Middleton

2322 Butano Drive, Suite 212

Sacramento, CA 95825

gamdds930@yahoo.com